9

happy birthday Zorah.9

24 thoughts on “9

  1. Stacy… I am tearing up. You are so exceptionally talented… You impress me and leave me blown away every single time I come here… Just heartfelt simple yet profoundly beautiful… Bravo, I pray you go places with your words.

    Happy birthday to that beautiful daughter of yours… Many more healthy happy years to her

  2. amazing…precious and oh so true. i love this stacy! mine`s 22 and we still fit perfectly. that`s the beauty of it: you always will. many many happy returns of this moment bella xo

Leave a Reply

